Skip to content

Pay Less Tax! I’ll Help Ya!

March 19, 2011

Hey fellas! You got a wife? No? I’ll get a dead one for ya! They’re great for beingthe registered owner of things.

What you gotta do is go cruising round the graveyards. Or if you like them a little fresher then go to the morticians.

Then ya gotta get married! Get yourself down to city hall and get a ring on your stiff!

She loves ya!

Sounds complicated? Well I’ll get my team of hundreds of people to do it for ya! I take a slice. You won’t get it done anywhere for less!

Married guys need to get divorced first!

But don’t get any funny ideas about the dead wife, you freak. I get plenty of action, take it from me!

So I’m not doing that again.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

