Skip to content

Ask me, don’t spend money on grooming!

March 22, 2011

Couples make love on this baby!

Got a hairy back? Me too, all the way down! Betcha mine’s hairier!

Gross? Jeez, you brought it up, Mr King Kong Silverback! I’ll deal with it! But I ain’t going to no waxing salon like some fairy! I got hundreds of people working for me.

One or them’s gotta wanna shave that peach!

I can’t ask my beautiful third wife Jimena – she’s too busy being the director of corporate strategy.

If I asked Remko he’d probably kick my ass. But Nigel might jump at the chance to quick, the limey.

It’s gonna have to be Ray.

Ray, get over here! And bring plenty of razor blades! Do you wanna make partner or not?

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

