Skip to content

Vice?! It was business ad-vice! Jeez!

April 5, 2011

So I ain’t getting my usual plenty of action from MGTWJ. She always looks kinda satisfied tough…I dunno. And then i ain’t seeing me getting any closer with Dieter, but in a manly way ya fruit!

I sat in front of iPad in my office and i accidentally watched some, ya know, movies and then the nervous tic in my right hand played up. It played up real nice too. Exact right rhythm. But then Heston started looking at me. Sure he started moving over too. His tongue…well I don’t know why he would think to do that.

She just asked me the time!

Then I thought I would go for a walk. I heard that there is some sort of red light area around the town, but I never knewed where it was. Must have stumbled into it cos I was talking to this African girl.

I don’t know how, but she fell to her knees in front of me just when the police walked into the alley.

In the USA the police would kick your ass for telling them that story, but here in in Ibiza they believed it. I just lost 200 Euros convincing ’em!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

