Skip to content

I blew a client!

April 7, 2011

Finding new clients! I can do it for ya, for less money than anyone out there! I’m a businessman!

I’ve blown a few clients in my time.

I blew this! It was hard, believe me!

Then i had to find bigger ones to blow so you can be sure I’ll get you customers!

If I gotta blow one, it has to be big!

I need new clients too, that gig my huge organization

We cold call for hot shit!

had cold calling for cat litter sales pulled out when Heston ate their pussy!

The look on Jimena’s face when she saw it! I don’t know if she was shocked or jealous!

Now I need a new client!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

