Skip to content

Where were ya hun?

April 28, 2011

When I call MGTWJ I like her to answer, in English, and tell me where she is, what she is wearing, how beautiful she looks, and how successful I appear to be cos of that.

BMW convertible, trophy wife, iPad. Boy, don’t I look the part of a successful international entrepreneur!

So I keep ringing MGTWJ and I ain’t getting no answer. When I ring back later I always ask her where she was. She always says that she was driving, or she wasn’t getting a signal.

I gotta get a better service provider. My wife doesn’t appear to be getting serviced enough!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

