Skip to content

Visa Violation! What?!?

May 13, 2011

I’m married to a half German Columbian! I have every right to live and work in Spain!

This guy gives the finger to drivers all day!

I was driving my Convertible 3 Series (great price) when the Guardia Civil pulled me over. Those morons couldn’t speak a word of English!

Well, I used my natural charm to come to an understanding.

When I charmed them I didn't expect a lift to the station!

I don’t know what happened though! They looked shocked, said a few things to each other – in Spanish! I HATE that AND I told them so!

So I’m in the back of the van going to the station right away. They want to check my immigration status. Me!

They should speak to those Andorrans!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

