Skip to content

ONE phone call? You’re kidding, right officer?

May 16, 2011

They busted me 'cos I don't speak Spanish!

So they put me in cuffs when they took me away! For nothin’! I was so humiliated! I won’t even let Jimena do that! No matter how nice she axes!

Jimena is ALWAYS axin' for me to wear these. NO WAY!

When I got to the station they let me use a phone. The cuffs were off so I had a bit of a scratch while nobody was looking. So I rang MGTWJ. And guess what? She didn’t pick up! I left her a message. Then the cops said that I’d had a phone call! They wouldn’t let me have another!

Couldn't they hire a cleaner! I'm fussy!

I hope Jimena checks her messages soon! I don’t like the look of the other guys in the cell! I’m thinking crabs here, dude! JIMENA GET ME OUT OF HERE!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

