Skip to content

Can’t stop itchin’ myself!

May 18, 2011

I was in that dirty, filthy jail with these, like, criminals! For three hours!

Boy was I scared! But not as scared as Jimena looked when they finally let me out. I wanted to know where she was for three hours!

She is always thinking up new strategies for the company!

She didn’t hear the call and she was real busy with work.

Busy with work! Well, she is the Senior Vice President of Strategy. She takes it seriously.

I got one of these! I'm 52! Can you believe it?

She was formulatin’ ideas for growin’ the company! It’s as good as a fiscal exercise, with machines like I got!

That’s why she looks like she just got a good work out!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

