Skip to content

I put a Craigslist ad! Lotsa weirdos answered!

May 25, 2011

Well, KILLING somebody is too much! Natural causes are better!

Before I burn my junk I gotta find a dying Hindu!

Then I will MAKE money from catchin’ crabs ‘cos the insurers will repay for all of the furniture AND I’ll get some money for my mortician skills!

Even for me – with my incredible, amazing recruitment skills AND thirty years of experience – that’s a toughie!

So I put an ad on Craigslist. Here it is – wanna read it?

“I got a huge bonfire in Ibiza! Who wants to have a loved one cremated outside AND have a great holiday! Boy, it’s great here!”

People usually look for this on Craigslist! But I got wood!

Dude, I got a LOT of freaks contactin’ me! With pictures of really…ya know those people had no mental hygiene!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

