Skip to content

Moses Entered the Whale? Front or Back Way?

November 28, 2011

Well that Elephant got me to the sea. I could hear them shouting “laxative” outside. I was pretty comfortable in there!

Then I was pushed out real hard!

It was like being born again – as elephant poop! The Hindus really dig rebirth!
Turns out it’s more of my thousands of employees and I’m at the shore waiting for my next luxury transport.

Not a yacht! They’re gonna shove me up a whale’s ass just like Moses!

My luxury yacht! Thousands of employees love to do this for me!

I love making my employees happy, and these ones were really having a good time!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

