Skip to content

Camel Toe to Libya!

December 7, 2011

Now I’m taking a luxurious land cruise to Tripoli! Ya know Tripoli, right? Sure ya do – General Gaddafi runs it and he likes camel toes as much as I do!

Not that sort of camel toe! But he looks good!

This kind! Hurts my bunions when it gets frisky!

Lucky I do, too, because some of those occupiers weren’t as stupid as they smelled and saw the business opportunity in me. Now I’m lookin’g at four juicy camel toes as we race across the Gobi desert to my Mediterranean cruise!

And I got those occupiers down to a reasonable price! You knew I would, right, that’s why you like my tips!

Course, I got a lower class of ticket. I’m hanging under the camel. Awesome view!

Comfortable at last. But then it peed on me!

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Camel toe on a man just looks grimey, eww.

Leave a Reply

