Skip to content

Wanna private jet? Ask me!

December 14, 2011

I’ve been tellin’ ya all about my private jet. It’s a great use of money! No, really!

All it costs is a few bucks, and I can usually find a way to get the stuff for free. That just me, right!

What ya gotta do is eat a lot of chilli, or cabbage, or something that really makes the wind rip through your shorts. Stick with me!

This is really a private jet!

So I did all this already. Boy am I boiling up big time! Phew!

This is the business end of business class!

What? No! That ain’t all!

Next time I’ll tell ya the rest of the secret!

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

