Skip to content

Screwing at the Funfair!

April 27, 2012

So, nickelhead! Have ya quit jerkin’ around yet? Good! I’ll tell ya the rest of how to build a private jet!

My sacks are full!

Ya got your deck chair, ya ate your breezy food and ya got the balloons. Now ya need to get some helium and some rope. I got it cheap! At a fairground!

The Wrong Brothers getting it right!

Sure, those kids behind me in the line cried ‘cos of the extra wait and me finishing the balloons. but I kept tellin’ em to watch me make a historic flight! Like watching the Wrong brothers!

When you’re an important businessman, like me, you get used to upsetting people.

They even threw in a gun when I renegotiated!

I think the deal's done! I closed the door!

Well, that’s why I think they pointed it at me!

From → comedy, Saving money

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment